Menu

Whitchurch Church of England Primary

Together we make a difference

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021- 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Autumn Term Begins

Monday 6 September

Staff Training

Monday 4 October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25  October - Friday 29 October

Staff Training

Friday 3 December

Last day of term

Friday 17 December

Spring Term begins

Tuesday 4 January

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Last day of term

Friday 8 April

Summer Term begins

Monday 25 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Staff Training

Friday 27 May

Half Term holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Last day of term

Thursday 21 July

INSET Days 2022-2023:

To be confirmed

 

 

Top