Menu

Whitchurch Church of England Primary

Together we make a difference

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020- 2021

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 4 September

Friday 5 September

Autumn Term Begins

Monday 7 September

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26  October - Friday 30 October

Last day of term

Friday 18 December

Spring Term begins

Monday 4 January

Staff Training

Friday 29 January

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Staff Training

Monday 8 March

Last day of term

Thursday 1 April

Summer Term begins

Monday 19April

Staff Training

Friday 28 May

Half Term holiday

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Last day of term

Friday 23 July

INSET Days 2021-2022:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

 

 

Top