Menu

Whitchurch Church of England Primary

Together we make a difference

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022- 2023

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Autumn Term Begins

Monday 5 September

Bank Holiday

Monday 19 September 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Staff Training Day

Monday 21 November 

Last day of term

Friday 16 December

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3 January 

Spring Term begins

Wednesday 4 January 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Last day of term

Friday 31 March

Summer Term begins

Monday 17 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May

Staff Training Day

Friday 26 May 

Half Term holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Last day of term

Friday 21 July

INSET Days 2023-2024:

To be confirmed

 

 

Top